Revlon – Ritzy

I was looking for a new plain black polish when I found Revlon’s Ritzy (780), and instantly forgot all about my hunt. I’m pretty sure I left Kroger with this polish, some cotton pads, and a bag of chips. I think it’s safe to say that beautiful polishes make it hard for me to focus. I might have a problem.
IMG_5314
Glitter polishes is my current obsession, and I especially like the ones like this one, which has a colored polish in addition to the glitter. I needed three layers for complete coverage, because the polish is transparent so that you can see the specs from the different layers shining through.
IMG_5292
You need a couple layers of top coat for a smooth surface, and if you let it dry completely in between each layer this polish should look great for days. Oh, I love it so much!
IMG_5315

4 thoughts on “Revlon – Ritzy

Leave a Reply

