OPI – DS Opulence

I love, love, love this polish! It’s so gorgeous without being too much – like a lot of other glitter polishes. It really shimmers in the light, but the rest of the time it looks exactly like the second picture I’ve posted.
IMG_5591
And the formula is perfect. It was just the right consistency, not too watery or too thick. I didn’t have to clean up the edges at all – and my hands aren’t normally that steady.
IMG_5583
Two layers was more than enough, and it has a great shine even without a top coat. Although I added a layer anyway. I might be going crazy, but I’ve been staring at my nails for the past hour. Maybe…
IMG_5584
Now I just need to get the rest of the polishes in this collection. I’m in love!
IMG_5597

2 thoughts on “OPI – DS Opulence

  1. This is so pretty- reminds me of my favorite polish ever, OPI’S Excuse-Moi, which is retired! Might have to go pick up this one!
    xoxo,
    Mere
    arabellamag.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

