Charlotte Russe

Charlotte Russe has become one of my favorite places to shop in Athens (not that there are that many options here), especially when it comes to summer clothes. They have so many cute and colorful clothes, and it’s all in my price range. I stopped by there a few days ago to look for stuff for spring break, but I ended up with two cute sweaters on sale instead. They always have several clearance racks from the previous season, and I can never leave without taking a look at them. I’ll definitely be back, though, because their spring selection has just started coming in!
IMG_5797
IMG_5805
I also bought this adorable summer dress, but I’m not going to wear it until our Key West trip!
Charlotte_Russe_dress

Leave a Reply

