A Few Favorites

I went by the mall to find a few favorites that I was running low on – Bath & Body Works lotion and Clinique mascara – and I got a great deal on them both. I was only planning on getting one box of body butter, but since it was “buy 3, get 3 free” I figured I might as well go for it. I haven’t used any other lotion for years. It smells amazing and works wonders – I’d definitely recommend it. And this time I went for a body wash too so that they will all smell the same.
IMG_5851
And I always get my two favorite Clinique mascaras at Belk. I have to make a post showing you how amazing they are. They’re a little too wet the first few uses, though, which is why I always keep my old ones and dip the brush in the new bottles. It works perfectly. Oh, and twice a year they have a deal where you get a bag of great samples for free when you spend $23, and I always take advantage of it.
IMG_5856

2 thoughts on “A Few Favorites

  1. I love B&BW body wash and lotions too! Unfortunately they do not ship internationally so I would have to ask my friends to bring them back for me when they travel. I recently got a few items (lotion, body wash and antibacs) and immediately after regretted not buying more Paris -range items!

Leave a Reply

