Beach Fashion

I’ve been spending a lot of time planning and fantasizing about our spring break trip lately – I even went shopping for sunscreen, band aids, and a new bikini the other day, haha. And my mom will probably not believe me when I say that I’ve already started packing. Towels, swimsuits, and sunscreen – check! I mean, planning the trip is half the fun. After that I went on to making a packing list of what to bring, and I’ve been stuck looking at pictures of beach/summer outfits on pinterest ever since. Time to bring out my summer wardrobe! Relaxing on the beach doesn’t mean you can’t look good, right?

When I think “vacation” I think of lace, flowy skirts, pastels, and sun dresses. Everything I like to wear in Florida is easy, comfortable, and cute. So here’s my inspirational collage for packing, hehe.
beach_fashion_collage
The corner pictures are from Kenzas.se, btw. You should definitely check out her gorgeous pictures.

9 thoughts on “Beach Fashion

  1. You are right – I don’t believe you! Packing is only done the night before you leave…. right?😀
    When are spring breake in US? We are planning for our vinter breake in only 10 days!!! Then we leave for one week on one of the Canary Islands – Lanzarote! I just can’t wait…

  2. These shorts are so cute!! Can’t wait to pull mine out… Considering there’s 6 inches of snow outside I think it’s going to be a while! I’m really liking the lace shorts – top row center column, and middle row, right column

Leave a Reply

