Boyfriend Jeans

Yesterday’s laid-back outfit. I think I was going for comfy, yet cute.
IMG_5902
I’ve had these jeans forever and they are definitely too big on me, but they are so comfortable that I can’t get rid of them. And I’ve completely fallen in love with this new sweater. So warm and soft.
IMG_5903
And, hey, I add heels to everything. Although this would look better with my black converses.
IMG_5901
Sweater: Charlotte Russe. Bracelets: Aldo. Shoes: Jeffrey Campbell.

One thought on “Boyfriend Jeans

Leave a Reply

