Have A Great Weekend!

I’m enjoying having the apartment for myself while Andy’s in Atlanta on a bachelor party. I can finally do my nails without him complaining about me taking over the living room table! Haha. There is some truth in that, though… Right now I’m listening to music and enjoying a Mocha – I’m actually not sure what my plans are for the night. But I’m in a good mood!
IMG_6139
Hmm, I think I need to get my hair done again. It’s gotten a bit too orange for my linking. Maybe it’s my shampoo? And the hairdresser did suggest getting a few different highlights in it for spring.

5 thoughts on “Have A Great Weekend!

  1. Have a great weekend! all of my atl friends are crying about the weather so you are probably better off staying at home. your hair looks fine, it complements your facial glow!

Leave a Reply

