Books On My To-Read List #2

I made another “books on my to-read list” post early in December and figured I’d do another one now that I’ve had time to read more. I don’t know if some of you share my passion for reading, but I definitely couldn’t live without it. And you can follow me on GoodReads if you want.

The Princess Bride // Alex Cross, Run // Firefly Lane
books_to_read_1

The Name of the Wind // The Eye of the World // Little Women
books_to_read_2

And, like I did last time, I want to recommend some of the recent books I’ve been reading. I read almost constantly, and right now fantasy and romance are at the top of my list – well, that is almost always the case except for a few forays into mystery, crime, or nonfiction. Out of the six books below, number one and three are my favorites. I have read the Clan of the Cave Bear series over and over again until I know it by heart, but it never gets old. And Dear John brought me to tears on more than one occasion.

The Clan of the Cave Bear // The Maze Runner // Dear John
books_to_read_4

Safe Haven // City of Bones // Divergent
books_to_read_3

Let me know if you want me to keep posting this every other month or so, and feel free to leave book recommendations of your own. My to-read list can never get too long!

One thought on “Books On My To-Read List #2

Leave a Reply

