Sundress

Here’s a belated “outfit post” from our trip. The problem was that we tried to take the pictures after getting back from dinner and drinks, and I was very intent on getting a good picture while I was doing a spin. It didn’t happen. But the dress is too cute not to show you anyway. I am really starting to fall in love with cute summery dresses, and this was only $25 at Charlotte Russe.
IMG_6664
I don’t even remember what I was laughing about here, but I think the frozen margarita pouch might explain it. Andy took advantage of it and took about 20 pictures of me looking absolutely retarded (you don’t get to see those, though).
IMG_6681
However, I DO remember being extremely proud of how well I tied my bow.
IMG_6695
Oh well, being serious is overrated. I love to laugh, and sometimes I’m so silly that Andy can’t handle it. And I enjoy an alcoholic drink once in a while. Especially on vacation.

6 thoughts on “Sundress

Leave a Reply

