Thirty Before Thirty

I was inspired by Nykki’s Thirty For Thirty post to write one myself. I have always been a huge fan of to-do lists, grocery lists, packing lists – any types of lists you can imagine. And I’m sure I’ve had at least 10 different bucket lists while growing up. But I don’t remember what they were and I never saved them to my computer, so now it’s time to start over. This time I’m not aiming for lifetime goals, but things that I want to achieve in the next 5 and a half years, whether they are important or silly, or simply important to me. Lists are motivating, and I could definitely use a bit of motivation every now and then.

4 down, 26 to go! I wonder how this list will look in about a year or so.
Thirty_Before_Thirty

I would also love it if your guys did a similar post on your own blogs. Maybe we have something in common? If you do I would love share your link at the bottom of this post.

Just let me know!

9 thoughts on “Thirty Before Thirty

  1. I didn’t do a list before I turned 30, but I can totally see how much fun this is =) There are definitely some great things on yours, … only there’s no way in hell I’m going to go skydiving πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

