Win a $30 Amazon Gift Card

Now that spring is around the corner I figured I’d start up another giveaway on my blog. I wasn’t sure what to go for at first, but I wanted to do a gift card instead of the regular prizes. That way you can decide what to get for yourself! And in the end I settled on Amazon.com since I get a bunch of my nail polishes, beauty products, and books from there. So I’m sure everyone will be able to find something new and fun for spring. I actually just ordered a bunch of nail polishes myself!

spring_giveaway_button
You know the little widget that most people use for their giveaway? The one that makes it really easy to enter the giveaway right here on my blog? Yeah. Well, that one doesn’t work on WordPress, sorry. But if you click on the link below you will get to it!

–> TrineMarie’s Spring Giveaway <–

The widget will look something like this. Remember that you don’t have to do every entry; doing them all simply gives you a better chance of winning. But you can even participate by only leaving a comment.
spring giveaway entry

32 thoughts on “Win a $30 Amazon Gift Card

  1. Pingback: Win a $30 Amazon Gift Card | gomacygo

  2. How sweet of you my dear.๐Ÿ™‚ I guess everyone can have fun on Amazon…
    I think i would something totally “boring” and get myself a new hardcover book…(they tend to be expensive)๐Ÿ™‚
    Thanks for the chace :*

Leave a Reply

